destiny
عاشقانه
داستان عاشقانه - اس ام اس عاشقانه - خاطرات عاشقانه - شعر - كارت پستال و...
درباره وبلاگ


به عاشقانه خوش اومدين... اينجا هر چي كه بخواي هست! ( البته در مورد عشق) >>> مطالب علمي ، اس ام اس ، داستان ، خاطره ، عكس ، كارت پستال ، شعر و ... ما تلاش مي كنيم تا مطالي كه مي نويسيم بهترين باشه... اميدواريم خوشتون بياد... راستي نظر يادتون نره ها!!!!



ورود اعضا:


نام :
وب :
پیام :
2+2=:
(Refresh)

خبرنامه وب سایت:

برای ثبت نام در خبرنامه ایمیل خود را وارد نمایید




آمار وب سایت:
 

بازدید امروز : 9
بازدید دیروز : 0
بازدید هفته : 66
بازدید ماه : 213
بازدید کل : 13812
تعداد مطالب : 70
تعداد نظرات : 83
تعداد آنلاین : 1

نويسندگان
امیر
ريحانه

آخرین مطالب
Christina
destiny
گروه نود و نه
گل سرخی برای محبوبم
به سلامتیه همه پدرها
بچه زرنگ (داستان طنز و جالب)
داستان آموزنده (دعای کوروش)
کوروش کبیر
غول چراغ جادو
خنده تلخ سرنوشت
نامه ای به کوروش کبیر
داستان کوتاه (درس زندگی)
تکه ای از بهشت ...
ستایش . . .
" د ی د ا ر"
نگاه خدا...
یلدات مبارک ....
فرصتی برای ما...
ظهور کن ...
روز میلاد من ...
میهمان ...
آیینه ی نگاهت
دوست داری ببینی بهشت و جهنم چه شکلی هستند؟! ( 7%) (مطلب ارسالی ازramkall)
داستان زیبای پیرمرد عاشق! (مطلب ارسالی ازramkall)
آخرين قرار...(داستان غمگين)
بيا...
چرا عاشق‌ها ديوونه مي‌شن؟؟؟
يه داستان ارسالي ديگه
داستان خيلي قشنگ - 10سال در کما
داماد بیل گیتس!!!
لیلی و مجنون
تلاش پسرک برای بودن کنار باباش....
صادقانه ترين و بي ريا ترين راه براي بيان عشق...(داستاني كوتاه اما لبريز از عشق)
♥تو رفتي ، من موندمو...♥
عشق از ديدگاه هاي مختلف (طنز)...
وقتي تو نيستي...
چند شعر عاشقانه
عشق رو از هم دريغ نكنيد!!!
افزايش بازديد وبلاگ
بزرگترين اشتباه زندگيم... (ادامه)
بزرگترين اشتباه زندگيم...
به اين ميگن عشق...!!!
love sms
آخ جووووووووووووووووووووووون!
روز والنتین ( در ايران والنتين ممنوعه!!!)
تنها راه رسیدن ....
كارت پستال هاي عاشقانه!
خوش آمد...
زندگی با عشق زیباست...


 
جمعه 9 تير 1391برچسب:, :: 14:58 :: نويسنده : امیر

destiny

I woke up wishing I was dead. If dreams come true then why am I not an actor? I dream that I win awards, I’m a star and I’m married to the superstar Antariksha. And then I wake up.

My current job is so unglamorous, it’s ironical. I’m an accountant. Accounting has set rules; certain items can only be debited. If an amount meant to be debited is credited, the account won’t balance. But once everything balances, I can go home knowing that everything is in order. Except that everything isn’t in order. Instead of living a dream, I’m living a nightmare.

I tried really hard to become an actor, but gave up when dad got cancer. I had to for my “parents”. It’s hard to believe that we’re related; I don’t look like either of them and I certainly don’t think like them. They’re content with three meals a day. I want more.

Antariksha is getting married today to that “superstar” or superstar’s son rather; Abhinav. He doesn’t deserve her. He doesn’t deserve any of it. It’s my life he’s leading. I feel it in my gut.

Abhinav’s diary

January 01, 2010.

My life is over. I’m getting married. I hate Antariksha. The conniving little…got pregnant. If she was a nobody, I’d stay uncommitted. But she’s as big a celebrity as I am.

My fate was decided the day I was born. Rajdev’s son had to become an actor. I’m tired of lying. I lie about my love for Antariksha and about my love for acting. I have no in-born talent. Whenever dad stares at me, I know what he’s thinking. He can’t understand how his son could be such a terrible actor.

I prayed hard that the stupid DNA test would prove that Antariksha’s child isn’t mine. But it is. I woke up hoping that this was just a nightmare. But it isn’t. This is my life.

Dr. Nathwani’s diary

01 January, 2010.

Rajdev and Maya’s son is marrying Antariksha because she’s pregnant with his child. I conducted the DNA test. Then Rajdev asked me to match his DNA with Abhinav’s, too. When I questioned him, he said ‘I’ve always had my doubts’. I conducted the test; their DNA didn’t match. But Maya couldn’t have cheated on Rajdev. So I found the file containing information of children delivered in my clinic the day Abhinav was born. Abhinav was born before Rajdev and Maya had made it big and so was delivered in my tiny clinic. That day four children were delivered and only two were boys. The other boy was born to a middle class family. Luckily, they still had the same phone number. I called that child for a check-up. I lied about the Government making regular check-ups compulsory. He was suspicious but he came. I conducted a DNA test; his DNA matched Rajdev’s.

This Akash something, is the real son of India’s biggest celebrities, Rajdev and Maya. I didn’t tell anyone. It’s too late. I just asked God for forgiveness. I’m sorry for what this child has been deprived of due to my mistake. I wonder would have happened if he had led the life that rightfully belonged to him. I couldn’t help but wonder what it was like to lead a life that was not yours

Anjali Kirpalani



نظرات شما عزیزان:

نام :
آدرس ایمیل:
وب سایت/بلاگ :
متن پیام:
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

 

 

 

عکس شما

آپلود عکس دلخواه: